Okay, so I just posted that these idiots in my basement were finally gone today. Well, I can't believe how psycho they are. Travis and I went to the bank to give them what was left of their damage deposit, after we had to take so much money away because they broke and wrecked a bunch of stuff, and the guy was nutty. He started saying how he didn't like living here or dealing with me because I was a b****. I was rude to him, and got mad at him for so much that he couldn't live there anymore and that's why he was moving out. Well, the real reason he isn't living there anymore is because we kicked him out. He was such a bad tennent. He would lie about everything, and never pay his rent on time, we should have evicted him and his gf a long time ago. He even lied to Karen when she came and looked at my place to rent it when I leave to go back to Alberta. What an idiot.
Travis and I went out for dinner after these people were gone, and when we just got home he had left this psycho message on our phone explaining why he had to move out again. I can't believe what an idiot he is. I blocked his and his gf's numbers and hopefully I will never have to deal with them again because if I do I will be calling the police!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment